Oil City Supply Company | 401 Hwy 1 North | Oil City, LA 71061 |318-995-6631

   

Sales

sales@oilcitysupply.net

Big Tex Trailers

bigtextrailers@oilcitysupply.net

Tommy Paul

tommy@oilcitysupply.net

Steven Stanfield

steven@oilcitysupply.net

Clint Paul

clint@oilcitysupply.net

Judy Bird

judy@oilcitysupply.net

Cindy Paul

cindy@oilcitysupply.net


Oil City Supply Company
is a full service oil field supply store and down hole pump sales and repair facility serving the Caddo Pine Island oil field and surrounding area.  In addition we also stock hundreds of hardware items for plumbing, painting, cleaning, and home repair.  Since opening our doors in 1962 our philosophy has been to provide great personal service while selling quality products and a fair price.

Oil City Supply Company | 401 Hwy 1 North | Oil City, LA 71061 |318-995-6631